Kraków Picnic

Saturday, August 26, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM

  • Saturday, August 26, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017, 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017, 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017, 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
>

During all weekends in the summer, the Bednarski Park, Kościuszki Park, Zalew Nowohucki, Planty turn into huge picnic spots! You can catch up with friends, maybe do a bit of exercise, and – obligatory at a picnic! – snack on a little something directly from local producers and restaurateurs. There will be outdoor games for kids, artistic workshops and meetings with experts in all kinds of fields. Activities include culinary demonstrations, acrobatic exercises, bike polo tournaments, activities for expecting mums and yoga on the grass. And you’ll be able to hire free picnic blankets!

The Kraków Picnic is a long-running tradition of families taking to the countryside for rest and relaxation during the summer months. Spending the holidays in the city is a perfect opportunity to reconnect with Kraków’s green spaces.

For whom: for children, for seniors, for families
Other: open air event, free admission, acceptable for people with disabilities
OK We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.