Chopin Piano Concerts in Polonia House

Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 7:30 PM

  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 25, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 1, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 8, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 15, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 22, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 29, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, July 12, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, July 19, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, July 26, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, August 2, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, August 9, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, August 23, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, August 30, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, September 6, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, September 13, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, September 20, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 4, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 11, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 18, 2019, 7:30 PM
>

You’ll acquire unforgettable and unique memories throughout inspiring performances, full of passion and engagement of magnificent pianists — winners of the most important awards. Musicians were chosen by prominent artists which guarantees excellent experience during the concert. You’ll be relocate into Chopin’s magical music world and poetic vibe of old eras. You’ll discover Chopin’s oryginal style which is included in dance Mazurkas, heroic and virtuoso Polonaises, expressive Ballades, buoyant Scherzas, virtuoso Etudes!

 

Polonia House

Rynek Główny 14

Seat of the Wspólnota Polska Association and the gallery of art.

OK We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.