Virtual Concerts with Sinfonietta Cracovia

Saturday, May 30, 2020, 7:00 PM

  • Saturday, May 30, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 13, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 20, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 7:00 PM

Ban on travels? Not with Sinfonietta Cracovia! The Kraków-based orchestra presents a musical trip around the world. Every other day starting from 21 March, Sinfonetta Cracovia presents (for the first time!) the best videoclips of their concerts and reports from tournées of the last five years held in various corners of our globe.

We have a special guide in the journey through many countries and difficult times – Ludwig van Beethoven whose 250th birthday anniversary we celebrate this year and whose life can be an example of overcoming any adversities.

The films will be available every other day from 21 March at 7pm on Sinfonietta Cracovia’s:

OK We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.