What's new?


Holidays and non-working days

Under Polish Law, there are 13 days in the year legally considered non-working days. These are: 1st January: the New Year 6th January: Epiphany First Day of Easter (Sunday in spring) ...

Cracow Chamber of Tourism

The Cracow Chamber of Tourism makes sure that the standard of tourist services in the city is high. It is an organisation set up by commercial authorities and gathering 86 businesses in the tourist...

OK We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.