Quoi de neuf?


Jours fériés et non ouvrables

Under Polish Law, there are 13 days in the year legally considered non-working days. These are: 1st January: the New Year 6th January: Epiphany First Day of Easter (Sunday in spring) ...

Chambre de tourisme de Cracovie

La chambre de tourisme de Cracovie veille au meilleur standard des services touristiques du marché. C’est un organisme économique municipal qui regroupe 86 opérateurs de...

OK We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.