Chopin Concerts at Wierzynek Restaurant

Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 6:00 PM

  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, August 16, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, August 23, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, August 30, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, September 6, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, September 13, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, September 20, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, September 27, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, October 4, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, October 11, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, October 18, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, October 25, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, November 15, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, November 22, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, November 29, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, December 6, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, December 13, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, December 20, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Monday, December 23, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, December 27, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Monday, December 30, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, January 24, 2020, 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020, 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020, 6:00 PM
  • Friday, January 31, 2020, 6:00 PM
>

Chopin's etudes, nocturnes, mazurkas and polonaises, as well as works by Liszt, Mendelssohn or Schumann, performed by young, talented, Kraków pianists at the Renaissance Hall of the legendary Wierzynek Restaurant.

Wierzynek Restaurant

Rynek Główny 16

OK We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.